Clearing the System
Unless information is deleted out of the in-vehicle Bluetooth system, it will be retained indefinitely. This includes all saved name tags in the phone book and phone pairing information. For information on how to delete this information, see the previous sections on “Deleting a Paired Phone“ and “Deleting Name Tags.”
See also:
Pairing
A Bluetooth enabled mobile phone
must be paired to the UHP system
first and then connected to the
vehicle before it can be used. See
the mobile phone manufacturer's
user guide for Bluetooth ...
EPB Release
To release the EPB, place the
ignition in the ON/RUN position,
apply and hold the brake pedal, and
push down momentarily on the EPB
switch. If you attempt to release the
EPB without the brak ...
Park Tilt Mirrors
When on, both the driver and
passenger mirrors will tilt downward
when the vehicle is shifted to
R (Reverse) to improve visibility of
the ground near the rear wheels.
They will return to thei ...
