Clearing the System
Unless information is deleted out of the in-vehicle Bluetooth system, it will be retained indefinitely. This includes all saved name tags in the phone book and phone pairing information. For information on how to delete this information, see the previous sections on “Deleting a Paired Phone“ and “Deleting Name Tags.”
See also:
Automatic Transmission Fluid
How to Check Automatic
Transmission Fluid
It is not necessary to check the
transmission fluid level.
A transmission fluid leak is the only
reason for fluid loss. If a leak
occurs, take the v ...
What to Do with Used Oil
Used engine oil contains certain elements that may
be unhealthy for your skin and could even cause
cancer. Do not let used oil stay on your skin for very
long. Clean your skin and nails with soap a ...
Deleting a Paired Phone
1. Press
.
► For vehicles without a navigation system, the system responds “Ready,” followed by a tone.
► For vehicles with a navigation system, the system responds with a tone. Aft ...
