Return to Factory Settings

Select Return to Factory Settings to return all of the vehicle personalization to the default settings. Turn the Menu knob to select Yes or No. Press SELECT to confirm and go back to the last menu.

    See also:

    Using the Delete All Name Tags Command
    The delete all name tags command deletes all stored phone book name tags and route name tags for OnStar (if present). To use the delete all name tags command: 1. Press and hold for two seconds. ...

    Using the Delete Command
    The delete command is used to delete specific name tags. To delete name tags: 1. Press . ► For vehicles without a navigation system, the system responds “Ready,” followed by a tone. ...

    Tire and Loading Information Label
    Label Example A vehicle-specific Tire and Loading Information label is attached to the vehicle's center pillar (B-pillar). The Tire and Loading Information label shows the number of occup ...