Clearing the System

Unless information is deleted out of the in-vehicle Bluetooth system, it will be retained indefinitely. This includes all saved name tags in the phone book and phone pairing information. For information on how to delete this information, see the previous sections on “Deleting a Paired Phone“ and “Deleting Name Tags.”

    See also:

    Pairing
    A Bluetooth-enabled cell phone must be paired to the Bluetooth system and then connected to the vehicle before it can be used. See your cell phone manufacturer's user guide for Bluetooth fun ...

    Memory Features
    On vehicles with the memory feature, the “1” and “2” buttons on the outboard side of the driver seat are used to manually save and recall the driver seat and outside mirror positio ...

    Safety Belt Extender
    If the vehicle's safety belt will fasten around you, you should use it. But if a safety belt is not long enough, your dealer will order you an extender. When you go in to order it, take the heaviest ...