Clearing the System
Unless information is deleted out of the in-vehicle Bluetooth system, it will be retained indefinitely. This includes all saved name tags in the phonebook and phone pairing information. For information on how to delete this information, see the above sections on Deleting a Paired Phone and Deleting Name Tags.
See also:
How the System Works
URPA comes on automatically when the shift lever
is moved into R (Reverse). The rear display briefly
illuminates to indicate the system is working.
URPA operates only at speeds less than 8 km/h
...
Playing a Specific Loaded CD
For every CD loaded, a number displays. To play
a specific CD, first press the CD AUX button
(if not already in CD mode), then press the
numbered pushbutton that corresponds to the CD.
A small b ...
Service
Never try to do your own service on
eAssist components. You can be
injured and the vehicle can be
damaged if you try to do your own
service work. Service and repair of
these high voltage com ...
